home sep news sep gallery sep contacts
  J Taylor Antiques
 
 

J Taylor Antiques at the Elora Vintage and Antique Show

J Taylor Antiques will be attending the Elora Vintage and Antique Show at the Elora Community Centre on April 13th and 14th.

Put it in your diaries: 13th and 14th April, 2019.

For more information, see here.

As a result of this, the store on Locke Street will be closed from Friday, April 12th to Sunday, April 14th, inclusive, re-opening on Saturday, April 20th.

European Buying Trip

England

J Taylor Antiques is embarking on a buying trip to England this spring to replenish our dwindling stocks.

With the exception of Saturdays and Sundays in April and May, we will be closed from 17th April to 18th May.

Saturday 20th April   10:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday 21st April   Closed
Saturday 27th April   10:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday 28th April   11:30am - 4:00pm
Saturday 4th May   10:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday 5th May   11:30am - 4:00pm
Saturday 11th May   10:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday 12th May   11:30am - 4:00pm
Saturday 18th May   10:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday 19th May   11:30am - 4:00pm
Wednesday 22nd May   10:00am - 5:00pm
Thursday 23rd May   10:00am - 5:00pm
Friday 24th May   10:00am - 5:00pm

Normal hours will be resumed Wednesday 22nd. May. Viewing outside these hours is by appointment only. Please call 905-521-6844.

We apologise for any inconvenience.

Thank-you for your interest in J. Taylor Antiques.

 

Your Privacy sep Terms sep Copyright
 
  Locke Street BIA   CADA   Valid XHTML 1.0   Valid CSS